broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No title
2003-07-22 - 21:12

All I want to do is write, but I don't feel free enough to write it here.

Yes, my friends, I've made a mistake and gone a bit to far. I've told a few to many people about this diary, and I'm just going to have to move it. I've gone over that carefully drawn line that semi-anonymous bloggers like myself try and draw, and for only the second time in three years I feel like this diary is too open.

I've come to the conclusion that moving it is the only option.

I probably won't be using Diaryland as I have my own paid-for webspace that I really should use. I'll be letting some of you know where I'm moving to to, but some of you I won't. Please don't take it personally, if that's at all possible. I just feel the need to write about things I'm not comfortable sharing with everyone.

This really sucks. I never wanted to do this. I've built up a lot in this diary and in this location (i.e. URL) and I really don't want to leave it. But it's my own damned fault, and I'm sorry for all the inconvenience this may cause.

Wow, I may even have to chance the name. *sigh*

Alright, I'm hopefully not going overboard. Stay tuned for an update.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry