broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back up and running
2003-07-04 - 19:06:03

Alright, my apologies for yesterday's evil brain fart. That's what happens when I get down on myself. Thankfully the ANTS (as Becky so appropriately calls them) are only bad for a day or so. So today I'm done beating up on myself. :) Thanks for your supportive comments on that entry, too. It really means a lot!

I've decided that this weekend I'm going to work hard on my Correllian Tradition 1st Degree final exam. I think I've mentioned here before that I was working on the Correllian 1st Degree. Well, I'd really like to finish it and see it through, even though I'm still trying to decide if the Correllian Tradition is for me. It's not that I have doubts about the tradition itself so much as I still want to know more about it before I commit. It seems like a very open tradition to me and one that embraces learning from many different paths. If you're Correllian, you don't have to stop following other paths. At least, that's what I've gathered from it so far. I could be completely wrong. ;)

Anyway, working on the final exam will be a priority for me this weekend.

Other things I need/want to do:

  • buy ink for my printer for printing resum�s
  • go to lunch with Elad on Saturday
  • work on a web page for a friend (she's given me a deadline for a first up-and-running draft of August 10th)

So that's it for me. What are YOU up to this weekend? :D

BB!
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry