broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This-Or-That, That-Or-This?
2003-05-13 - 23:21:40

Today's first entry. This entry will be made when Diaryland decides to let me!!

______

This-Or-That Tuesday, May 13th, 2003

1. Packrat or minimalist? - Packrat. I wonder if I get it genetically from my father.

2. Computer: desktop or laptop? - Desktop. Laptops are cool, but desktops are better to game on. :D

3. Seashore or mountains? - Mountains. I love 'em!

4. Carpeting or bare floors? - Bare floors. Easier to clean, better for people with alergies.

5. Drinking water: bottled or tap? - Tap water that's been run through a Brita filter. :)

6. Shopping websites: eBay or Amazon? - eBay. I *heart* eBay!

7. Cute little kitties or big scary tigers? - Cute little kitties. I like to cuddle.

8. Front door or back door? - Front door. I feel like a burglar if I go around someone's house to their back door.

9. Lots of jewelry, or little/none? - Both? ;) I have lots of jewelry, but I only wear little or none of it at a time.

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: At the last minute, you obtain tickets to an event you're dying to attend. However, you have to work that day! Do you ask the boss for the time off, or just call in sick?
- Probably call in sick. I admit it. :)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry