broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five and More
2003-05-09 - 13:02:44

My usual procrastinaty self has taken over this past week, and now I'm studying the material for my magick class that I need to know by tonight. *blush* We need to memorize a circle opening from Uncle Bucky's Big Blue Book (aka Raymond Buckland's Complete Book of Witchcraft). Luckily for me it's quite simple and straight forward. I'll also be wearing my robe for the first time tonight!

Now, for your meme-ing pleasure, I present to you my Friday Five.

______

Friday Five, May 9, 2003

1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not?
- Oddly enough, yes. I am quite organized when I put my mind to it. Right now, not having a job, there is a lot less in my life I need to organize. ;)

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly?
- Yes I do, but mostly when I'm working. I use Outlook Calendar and a Handspring Visor (PDA), and they can sync up to each other. Wheee! Geeky fun! Before that I had a paper planner.

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now?
- LOL!!! Oh, I should hook up my web cam just so I can show you a picture of it! No, no my desk is not organized. :D

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter?
- I don't organize my CD's alpabetically, but I try and have all of the CD's by the same artist grouped together and ordered chronologically. One section of my books (my spiritual material) is ordered alphabetically by author's last name, though one day I might get ambitious and order them by subject.

5. What's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize?
- My life? LOL! Actually, probably organizing all of my stuff in order to box it all up and move was the hardest organization I've done. Or maybe not the hardest, but the biggest job.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry