broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five
2003-04-25 - 00:02:03

Friday Five, April 25, 2003

1. What was the last TV show you watched? - The National on CBC

2. What was the last thing you complained about and what was the problem? - the stupid people on a Yahoo!Group I moderate. You can read about it here.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say? - I complimented a friend on his cute baby pictures.

4. What was the last thing you threw away? - scraps of paper and snack packages from my get together with friends this evening.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited? - perceptions.diaryland.com. I hadn't visited it in awhile, but this diary is on my Diaryland buddy list, so I saw that Bobby had recently updated. You should really check out his current entry.

Fin.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry