broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Migraine season
2003-04-18 - 18:34:07

This sucks - this has been the week of migraines.

I had one on Monday, My Love's brother had the worst one he's had in 3 years on Tuesday, and now My Love himself is zoning out in the bedroom with doozy right now. It's at the point where I'm not allowed to talk to him: that's how sensitive he is to sound. Poor guy. All we can do is wait it out. We don't even have a car anymore, so I can't whisk him off to the hospital if this doesn't get under control.

I'm trying to track down what the cause could be. My biggest bet is on the weather. Seeing as we've had all 4 seasons,and not necessarily in order, in the past 5 days, the barometric pressure has been crazy. I guess all of our heads haven't been able to take it.

Wow, I just realized that I haven't really eaten today. I really should rectify that. Now. Before I pass out from hunger. ;)

BB!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry