broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another step out
2003-04-03 - 12:04:07

As I type this, a new friend of mine is reading this journal. Okay, the friend isn't new, but their reading of the diary is. I'm wondering how it will go.

You see, this person doesn't know I'm Wiccan, and I'm guessing doesn't even know what "Wiccan" is. I told them to read the first few entries in this diary to start, the ones from May 2000. (Yep, that's how long I've been writing here! :D ) Hopefully it will go okay.

*waves to G* How are you doing here so far? Scared yet?

I'm not sure why I decided to share this place with G at this time. I guess I'm feeling a bit bold. I guess I think G is kind and intuitive enough to not run screaming in fear from me after he's read this. I think G's a good enough judge of character to know that I'm not evil or anything. Hey G, don't prove me wrong! ;)

So I guess I'll let you all know how this step out of the 'broom closet' goes! Hey, maybe one day I'll be so out I'll be saying "closet? What closet?" <|:)

BB, all

Wyrdsister
the Brave

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry