broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five, Jan. 24, 2003
2003-01-24 - 20:31:01

The Friday Five for January 24, 2003

1. What is one thing you don't like about your body?
I'd have to say my acne. I've had acne since I was 9. I'd say almost 2 decades is really enough! ;)

2. What are two things you love about your body?
- I can make it dance
- It's fun to dress it up

3. What are three things you want to change about your home?
Hmmm...
- I'd like to put up more shelves, especially in the bathrooms
- I'd like it to be a bit bigger, but it's a good size for now
- I'd like to paint some of the rooms something other than ugly buttery off-white, which is what they are now :D

4. What are four books you want to read this year?
Only four? You want me to choose only four? ;)
- This Is My God by Herman Wouk (My Love's mom lent it to me)
- Stupid White Men by Michael Moore
- Triumph of the Moon by Ronald Hutton
- On Equilibrium by John Ralston Saul

5. What are five promises you have kept to yourself? Oooh, made and kept? This might be tough...
- Get a science degree
- Move to La Capital
... I really don't know what else. I don't often make promises to myself. And if I do, they're often about cleaning the house or doing errands, and I always procrastinate on those. ;)

Fin.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry