broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Into the week
2002-11-24 - 20:45:09

And the weekend ends, so it's back to that crazy place called work. *sigh*

I've literally been working, eating, and sleeping during the week, with a bit of TV watching or book reading thrown in right before bed time. Diary-entry-writing (including Pagan-Speak-collab-writing) has simply not been possible.

This weekend was nice though - I took it easy yesterday, and today I hung out with my fab-o Goddess friend, the same one I went on the roadtrip with last weekend. We went to this great vegan-vegetarian restaurant and had desserts and chai tea, and we went shopping at a couple of beautiful stores. I got a small Kwan-Yin statue and a beautiful beaded necklace with beaded penticles (or "stars") dripping off it. It's going to be a ritual/high occation necklace for me. :D

I think that was enough fun to tide me over until next weekend. :) I'll let you all know.

BB,
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry