broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Keeping up with life
2002-11-19 - 14:24:01

Things are insane at work. I get to work early and work a bit late, then I go home and eat and go to sleep. Hence, no big entries here. :)

I did have a marvelous weekend, though! I went to visit some friends a few hours South and West of me. I had the best time! And I reconnected with a great friend here in my city. We've made a committment to hang out with each other more often. Just not in the next 2 weeks as coming up for air won't be possible!

PaganGrrl also bestowed two great honours on me! I want to devote an entry to it, so I won't divulge anything here yet. ;) Mind you, I might not get time to write until the weekend.

Back to work!

BB!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry