broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to November
2002-11-02 - 12:10:37

Just a quick entry to say Hello.

I didn't have the best luck getting into work this week. I was sick for two days, then I had the period from hell yesterday. My Love found me lying on the bathroom floor before he went to work yesterday. Not a nice surprise. So I stayed in bed pretty much the whole day yesterday. :P

Today I'm heading over to my friend Jay's place to visit with him and his fianc� Kaydee. She's got one more month until she gives birth! Yay baby! :) Jay said they had a "contraction scare" this week so they wouldn't be travelling down to see Kaydee's parents as planned. So I'm heading out to see them!

Well, better go and have a shower. My Love and I are heading out to car dealership or two today! I'm looking forward to it, he's dreading it like the plague. Should be eventful. ;)

BB!
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry