broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun weeks ahead
2002-07-28 - 05:46:42

Yet another period of not many entries, and brief ones at that.

With good reason, though! This week my wonderful parents are here for a visit!!! My parents are two of the most fabulous people on this Earth and I'm so glad to have them here. We'll be busy from sun-up to sun-down! :)

Then next weekend I'm off to Kaleidoscope with PaganGrrl and other assorted friends! It will be a brilliant time, I'm sure.

So if you don't hear from me much over the next couple of weeks, my appologies. But rest assured all is well and I'm having a smashing good time!

BB,
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry