broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hell-o-rama
2002-07-06 - 10:22:02

These past few days have been hell.

I mean Hell.

And Wiccans don't tend to believe in Hell.

Well, apparently, Hell is the company I work at.

You see, I was told Wednesday that I'm about an inch away (perhaps a centimetre) from losing my job.

It's my interpretation that some members of management are sick and tired of me being sick and tired.

*sigh*

I'll give a few more details soon. Right now, I'm off to have some fun! (wooo-hooo!) My Love and I are off to have dim sum with a couple of friends.

BB, all,
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry