broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Would the next layout please stand up
2002-06-05 - 13:46:43

So here it is! A brand spankin' new layout. Although I loved the old one (v.cute little old ladies!), it was just time for a change. The new layout is called v.pondering. It's not perfect yet - I'm still fiddling with the image alignment, but all in all it's not too bad.

It's a rainy day here today, a good day for staying inside and cleaning house. Oh yeah, and doing stuff for work. ;) *sigh* Concentrating hard enough to write has been really difficult for me these past few weeks. I've actually been able to fiddle with code more easily than I can write a sentence. Do you use different parts of your brain when you write than when you code?

Back to the grind for now!

Wyrd-o

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry