broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Popping in
2002-05-28 - 22:18:43

Lookie the time - 10pm and I still have work to do. Will it get done tonight? Yee-yyyaaa, riiiiight.

Having inertial problems again, this time related to work. What I need to do is very easy, it's just the beginning it that seems so hard.

I had the bestest weekend! I went to visit PaganGrrl and we went to see the The Pet Shop Boys in concert!! They were terrific! After the fantastic show we hung around the stage door and got to shake their hands before they went back to their hotel. Wheeee!! I TOUCHED NEIL TENENT!! *swoon*

In another day I'm going out of town again, this time to a Witch Camp!! (I'd provide a link, but they don't have a website) This is one of the Reclaiming Tradition witch camps made semi-popular by Starhawk and her group. I'm really looking forward to it! It starts Thursday afternoon and wraps up on Sunday afternoon. So more driving for Wyrdsister!

Okay, I'm going to post this before my computer doesn anything else wierd. I have a full two weeks of no travel between the Witch Camp and Wic-Can Fest (FEST!!), so expect a few entries then.

BB, all!
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry