broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some more happy verse
2002-01-17 - 23:28:31

My friends are just the greatest! Here's another bit of prose authored for me by a coworker and sent to me in an email:

______

Hay A
How does thou feel today
It's been so long
Since you went away
I hope you'll be back before May

You don't have to write a long letter
You don't have to set it to verse
But put down some news
Did you get new shoes?
Just don't let the news sound too terse

______

Isn't that great!?!? Mikey always knows how to bring up my spirits.

BB,

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry