broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little bit of this, a little bit of that
2001-07-15 - 21:27:59

Yowza, seventeen days since I've made an entry. That's over half a month! No, it's not like nothing has happened over this period of time - quite the opposite. A lot of wonderful things of happened and I do want to write about them here. Since I know I won't be able to do that tonight, here is a list of things that I will write about in the next few days:

  • going back to work
  • meeting Raevyn Cig�ny :)
  • the Druidic Midsummer ritual I attended

There are a few other things to add, I'm sure.

_____

I've been thinking of what to do with this diary. Do I leave it up in its current state, password-protected and available to very few? Do I move the diary to a different location and make it available again? Do I start all over from scratch?

I have no firm decision yet. I've just been playing around with the options. Want to see what I've worked on in the past week? Into A Forest is a place to carry out any of the options above when I finally decided which option to choose. Like the layout? :) I've been having fun playing with style sheets.

So do you have any ideas for me? If so, please sign my guestbook, send me an email, or leave a brief note in the little text box thingy in the right hand navigation bar. Any feedback would be most welcome!

That's it from me for now. I'm going to go back to watching X-Files and teaching myself to knit socks. (I'm a crafty witch! <|:) )

Blessed Be, all,

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry