broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Late night chatter
2001-06-25 - 23:26:30

I have soooooo much to write about. And do I have time right now to do so? ... well, yeah, I suppose. But will I? Mmm, probably not.

I'm going back to work tomorrow for the first time in almost 4 months. Freaky, huh? Don't get me wrong, I am soooo happy to be going back! ... okay, now that I've said that you're worried about me, right? ;)

Anyway, I am happy to be going back, though yesterday I started feeling a little anxious. You know, just the typical stomach butterflies? So I saw my sweetie today and I feel much better now. He's so good at relieving tension! ;)

I should actually be going to bed soon. ... So I'm going to play online more, right? *sigh* I'm going to try and pull myself away from the screen. But next time I have to write about the Druid Litha ritual I went to this past Saturday, the wonderful friend I met on the same day, and a bunch of other little things as well.

G'night all, and Blessed Be,

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry