broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Say Hello! to added functionality
2001-05-22 - 22:31:02

Not a big fat entry right now: to busy playing on the boards at MysticWicks. I love that community! :)

Just wanted to log in and say "hi!" and add those nifty Previous and Next links. I keep loving them whenever I read diaries like Safe Words or Bigboy, yet I always forget to add them to my own diary. So they should be appearing at the bottom of each entry in this diary from now on.

I've had a wonderful weekend! It was the long weekend here in Canada, the Victoria Day weekend. Advantages of being part of the Commonwealth: more long weekends! ;)

Details of the weekend to come. Blessed Be!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry