broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We interupt this silence
2001-03-11 - 10:31:26

Hello all,

Just wanted to apologize for the infrequent diary entries as of late. My health is not quite up to snuff and I've been in the hospital for a bit. Not much Internet access there, I'm afraid. (Talk about withdrawl symptoms! ;)

I'm not sure when I'll be able to start making regular entries again, but I hope it will be within a week from now. Thanks for being patient, and I look forward to returning you to your irregularly scheduled journal entries.

Blessed Be all!

Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry