broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On a day like today
2001-02-01 - 17:35:35

I finally had a decent sleep last night. *whew* And I'm going back to bed for a nap now, too. This is my "sleep day."

It's looking like I won't be able to make it to the Caer Avalon Imbolc ritual tomorrow. (PaganGrrl, if you're reading this, I'll be calling you tonight to fill you in.) I have several doctors' appointments tomorrow as well as one with my boss, and chances are I'll be too tired to drive those several hours in the car to get to T-Dot. ;) But I will be doing a ritual on my own, then. I really want to mark this Sabbat.

I'm still staying at a friend's house. He's a big sweetie, so kind for letting me stay here. It's good to feel safe, too, not home alone in my own little sphere of darkness.

I've started work on "the entry" - the entry that will fill in all the blanks I've been leaving in this diary. I doubt the result will surprise anyone at this point. I just want to make sure it's coherent before I post it.

Anyway, time for that nap. Then my friend and I will probably play more EQ for "phat l3wts" as he likes to put it. ;) Because they don't call it "EverCrack" for nothing...

Merry Part, all...

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry