broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Do To Day
2003-09-10 - 12:21:04

Good day, all!

Today is a day for getting stuff done that I didn't get done in the past two days. Don't get me wrong, I've had a great past two days (and got some great new clothes :D ), but I've neglected some job applications that I should have completed. There is a deadline of today for one of the jobs, so I'll be emailing my snazzy resum� and hopefully a kick-ass cover letter to them today.

Tonight I'm also planning to head out to the monthly Pagan Meet and Greet. I haven't been there for a few months for one reason or another, so this will be fun! I haven't seen Elad for almost three months, so that will make the trip worth it in itself. :) Hopefully Raevyn will be able to attend tonight as well.

Oh yes! And I should give my teacher a call. I haven't seen her in ages, too. August was "wedding month" for me, so I was travelling a lot. My next magick class is this Friday at my teacher's place, and I want to see what I need to bring or do before then.

I guess this entry is becoming my To Do list. ;)

Let's see: do dishes, call teacher, email applications, drop off resum� at another location, ... I guess that's it for today. Shall I work on tomorrow's list? ;) Nah, I won't bore you further.

BB,
Wyrdsister

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry