broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet music
2003-07-27 - 17:49:10

... Wow!

I just sat down to make an entry, and a few beautiful notes from a guitar started floating in the air from behind me. I thought My Love was playing an MP3 on his computer. I turn around, and he's playing his guitar!! He's a wonderful guitar player but he plays so rarely. Yay!!

But now I can't concentrate on writing. *grin* An entry will have to wait until tonight.

Oh, and I'm going to see my niece in law in a few minutes. :D My Love's brother and sister-in-law had their first child about 6 hours ago, and we're of to visit them in the hospital. I'll put that in the entry later too.

Bye!

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry