broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little funny
2001-02-10 - 16:26:42

Just thought I'd share this uplifting tidbit with you all:

____

Last week I was walking to a meeting. It was cold outside, snow was falling, and I was feeling low and miserable. I wasn't even taking any pleasure in the beautiful snowfall.

Just when I could take it no more, just when I was about to burst through my seams and break into tears...

... I took a deep breath and sucked a big snowflake up my nose.

And despite my lousy mood, I giggled all the way to my meeting.

____

The Goddess is everywhere, even in the smallest places. Like a snowflake up your nose.

<|;)

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry