broomcloset

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five
2003-09-05 - 20:28:48

This week's Friday Five

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?
- Dishes. I loathe dishes.

2. Are there any that you like or don't mind doing?
- Vacuuming, doing laundry, making the bed.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it's needed?
- LOL! Routine?!? Hahaha!

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?
- I really like neatly folded towels so they fit in the linen closet "just so." I find My Love doesn't fold them they way I do. I'll shake my head when I see them "not neat," but I'm not anal enough to refold them. :)

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?
- My hands? Actually, I washed a load of bed sheets today.

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

guestbook

contact

DiaryLand

random entry